Mithotic Division (20')

for Symphony Orchestra

Spring Failure (4.57'')

for Flute and Percussion

Moments of Sound (4.30'')

for Solo Cello




Ethos (4.17'')

for stereo pair

Playground of Yesterday (7.33'')

for String Ensemble

Constant Motion (8.10'')

for Trio (flute, cello and prepared percussion)

Mendokusai (4.18'')

for Cello, Contrabass and Percussion

Come out into the open (8.19'')

for 10 improvisors (2 guitars, 2 saxophones, 2 contrabasses, 2 vocals, 1 drum and hammond)

A Fine Line (5.10'')

for Solo Percussion and Tape


Pit-Mirk (8.53'')

for Stereo Pair

Entropy (2.51")

for saxophone, flute, piano and cello

Bellum Omnium Contra Omnes a.k.a FFA! (8")

for symphony orchestra

premiere will be held in June 2020 by

Norrköping Symphony Orchestra